• The City Controller

    The City Controller is one of nine popularly elected offices in the executive branch of City of Philadelphia government. The term of office of the City Controller is four years, and is not subject to term limitation..

  • Role & Function

    The Office of the Controller is composed of eight divisions: Pre-Audit, Post-Audit, Special and Fraud...

  • Executive Staff

    Nicole McCormac Chief of Staff

    Kellan White First Deputy City Controller

    Christy Brady Audit Deputy City Controller

    John Thomas Pre Audit Deputy City Controller

Finance & Policy



Press Inquires: Jolene Nievens Byzon, Communications Director 215-300-1071

Fraud Hotline: (215) 686-3804

General Contact: (215) 686-6680